How To Cancel Your Quicken Online Backup Account

Please contact Quicken support to cancel your Quicken Online Backup account. Please have with you your account ID number or email address.

Please note: If we receive your cancellation request during the 30-day free trial period, there will be no charges to your credit card unless you have upgraded your service level beyond the free trial limit. After your account is closed, all data on the account will be automatically removed 7 days after cancellation.

Search Support:

Search form

Tip: To find out which version of Quicken you are using, open Quicken go to Help menu and select About Quicken.