How do I cancel an online transfer


Canceling is a straightforward process for online transfer instructions that haven't been sent. If you've already sent the instruction, you can't delete it.
  1. Choose Tools menu > Online Center.
  2. On the Transfers tab, select the transfer instruction.
  3. Click Delete.

Search Support:

Search form

Tip: To find out which version of Quicken you are using, open Quicken go to Help menu and select About Quicken.