Quicken Online Backup Service Upgrade/Change Email Notification

Quicken Online Backup has made several changes to the service to provide better, up-to-date account maintenance.  Email notifications are sent periodically advising Quicken Online Backup account holders to log into https://www.backup.com/User/login2.aspx?VendorID=intqkn and update Account and Billing/Payment information.

These email notifications are time sensitive. If you have received this notification, ensure you have updated your account and billing/payment information to retain access to your account. If your account is deactivated, you will have to re-activate it within 45 days in order to be able to access your backup data.

Note: You may be billed for service if prior attempts to bill you for service did not complete successfully once you complete this update.

Search Support:

Search form

Tip: To find out which version of Quicken you are using, open Quicken go to Help menu and select About Quicken.