What if a deleted payee reappears in my Online Payee List?


You may notice that after you've deleted an online payee, the payee reappears in your Online Payee list.


This may happen if your payment processor doesn't allow you to delete online payee information. In this case, Quicken adds the payee back to your Online Payee List. This way, Quicken maintains a complete list of all your online payees.

 

Search Support:

Search form

Tip: To find out which version of Quicken you are using, open Quicken go to Help menu and select About Quicken.