How to manage subscription membership auto-renewal

Product Version
Business
Deluxe
Premier
Starter
431 people found this helpful

Overview

Your Quicken membership is set to auto-renew when it expires, so you don't experience any disruption in your Quicken services. If you prefer to cancel your auto-renewal, follow the steps below. If you need more information about canceling and requesting a refund, click here

Canadian Users: Before proceeding with the steps below, make sure you are on the Quicken Canada website. You can confirm you are on the correct website by checking the upper left corner of the page for the Canada icon How to manage subscription membership auto-renewal. You can also access it here

Checking your auto-renew status

  1. Go to the Quicken My Account page.
  2. Enter your Quicken ID and password to sign in to your Quicken account.
  3. In the My Account page, go to the Subscriptions section and click Manage Subscription. If you see Resume Subscription instead of Manage Subscription, the auto-renew is already cancelled and no further action is needed. 

How to manage subscription membership auto-renewal
 

  1. Click Cancel Subscription.
  2. Select I'd still like to Cancel to confirm the change.

After the change is complete, the subscription status will appear as Renewal Cancelled.

How to manage subscription membership auto-renewal

If you decide to turn auto-renewal back on, you can do this in the same Subscriptions section by clicking Resume Subscription.

Help us improve our support center

On This Page

Still can't find what you're looking for? Try these:

Contact Support

Free expert help from our Quicken
Customer Support team.

Talk to Support
Community

Get help from expert users — the best
place for your tough questions.

Ask Our Community
Premium Support

Get priority access to our expert Quicken agents.
Skip the line and enjoy shorter wait times.

Learn More