How to cancel membership auto-renewal

Product Version
Windows 2018
Canada
Mac 2018
41 people found this helpful

Overview

Your Quicken membership is set to auto-renew when it expires, so you don't experience any disruption in your Quicken services.  If you prefer to cancel your auto-renewal, follow the steps below.

Instructions

  1. Go to the Quicken My Account page.
  2. Enter your Quicken ID and password to sign into your Quicken account.
  3. In the My Account page, scroll down to the Plan Details section and click Turn off auto-renew.

How to cancel membership auto-renewal

  1. On the confirmation prompt, click Close Window.

How to cancel membership auto-renewal

If you decide to turn auto-renewal back on, you can do this in the same Plan Details section by clicking Turn on auto-renew.

Help us improve our support center

Still can't find what you're looking for? Contact Support

Ask our community for help and to learn more about Quicken

Ask the community